shopify analytics
Home > Contribution > Bharat Ratna > Bharat Ratna Winner – Pandit Madan Mohan Malavya – Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Bharat Ratna Winner – Pandit Madan Mohan Malavya – Atal Bihari Vajpayee

A Poet and the Former India’s Prime Minister, Atal Bihari Vajpayee and an Educationist and a Freedom Fighter, Madan Mohan Malavya has been received the honour, the India’s Highest civilian Bharat Ratna 2014 award. Bharat Ratna Award 2014 announced on 24th December, 2014.

Bharat Ratna Winner,Atal Bihari Vajpayee,Madan Mohan Malaviya

The Bharat Ratna award is conferred “in recognition of exceptional service/performance of the heighest order,” without distinction of race, occuption, position or sex.

Madan Mohan Malavya

Pandit Madan Mohan Malavya's Profile

Madan Mohan Malavya born on 25th December, 1861 in Allahabad and he was passed away on 12th November, 1946. He was a freedom icon, Educationist, Lawyer, a Journalist, a Politician and a Freedom Activist. Pandit Malviya established the Banaras Hindu University in 1916.

Pandit Madan Mohan Malavya,Bharat Ratna Award Winner

Pandit Malviya’s family received the honour Bharat Ratna Award 2014 at a ceremony at the Rashtrapati Bhavan on March 30, 2015.

Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Atal Bihari Vajpayee's Profile

Atal Bihari Vajpayee born on 25th December, 1924 in Gwalior. His birthday was declared as Good Governance Day by the Narendra Modi. He has a degree with distinction in English, Hindi and Sanskrit. He has completed his post graduate degree in Political Science from Dayanand Anglo-Vedic College, Kanpur with First Class. He is a Poet, a Journalist and a Political Activist. He was the 11th Prime Minister of India. In the First term, 13 days in 1996 and then from 1998 to 2004.

Atal Bihari Vajpayee,Bharat Ratna Winner

Atal Bihari Vajpayee is the 6th Indian Prime Minister who received the Bharat Ratna Award.

About admin

My name is Ashish Patel (P.G. in Economics). My working field is GEMS. I like photogrphy and travelling. I want to make one stage where we can meet all winners of different field from all over the world. And I have made this one. If you feel, I am on right track, then please help to take off this one by Sharing, Following and commenting to make this one, one of the best one.

Check Also

Bharat Ratna Award goes to Lata Mangeshkar

The Bharat Ratna Award is conferred for exceptional contribution of the highest order in any …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *